Nationwide Central

Match Day 4, Saturday 8 January 2022

Meru vs Meru University 3pm Meru Poly

Zetech University vs MKU Thika 3pm Garden Estate High

Chuka University vs Embu 3pm Chuka Uni

Nanyuki Jackals vs Kiambu 3pm Nanyuki Sports Club

Laikipia University vs Kenya Prisons 3pm Laikipia Uni

Match Day 5, Saturday 15 January 2022
Meru University v Laikipia University
JKUAT v Nanyuki Jackals
Kiambu v Chuka University
Embu v Zetech University
MKU Thika v Meru RFC

Match Day 6, Saturday 22 January 2022
MKU Thika v Meru University
Meru RFC v Embu
Zetech University v Kiambu
Chuka University v JKUAT
Nanyuki Jackals v Kenya Prisons

Match Day 7, Saturday 29 January 2022
Laikipia University v Nanyuki Jackals
Kenya Prisons v Chuka University
JKUAT v Zetech University
Kiambu v Meru RFC
Embu v MKU Thika

Match Day 8, Saturday 5 February 2022
Embu v Meru University
MKU Thika v Kiambu
Meru RFC v JKUAT
Zetech University v Kenya Prisons
Chuka University v Laikipia University

Match Day 9, Saturday 19 February 2022
Meru University v Nanyuki Jackals
Laikipia University v Zetech University
Kenya Prisons v Meru RFC
JKUAT v MKU Thika
Kiambu v Embu

Match Day 10, Saturday 26 February 2022
Kiambu v Meru University
Embu v JKUAT
MKU Thika v Kenya Prisons
Meru RFC v LAikipia University
Chuka University v Nanyuki Jackals

Match Day 11, Saturday 5 March 2022
Meru University v Chuka University
Nanyuki Jackals v Zetech University
Laikipia University v MKU Thika
Kenya Prisons v Embu
JKUAT v Kiambu

KRU Nationwide Central Semis, Saturday 12 March 2021
KRU Nationwide Central Final, Saturday 19 March 2021

P