Strath, KCB Declare Squads For Jamhuri Park Clash

Strathmore Leos and KCB have named their line ups for Saturday’s Kenya Cup match day 12 clash at the Jamhuri Park.

Michael Gitau returns to the Leos starting fifteen, slotting in at lock in a partnership with Teddy Agutu as the Leos look to return to winning ways against the league leaders.

Shaban Ahmed starts at flyhalf for the bankers who will be out to preserve the Kenya Cup’s sole unbeaten record . Ian Indimuli, back from a long term injury layoff start in the rather unfamiliar second row berth.

Strathmore Leos
15.Churchill Ooko, 14. Maurice Otieno, 13. Dominic Wendo, 12. Moses Ngura, 11. Albert Obura, 10. Brian Mwangi, 9. Peter Muiruri, 1. Luka Omoti, 2. Teddy Dondi, 3. Patrick Ooko, 4. Michael Gitau, 5. Teddy Agutu, 6. Brian Nyikuli, 7. Adrian Opondo, 8. Elkeans Musonye Replacements 16. Clinton Khasai,17.Cecil Jamwa,18.Daniel Mugwe,19. Carlwilliam Odhiambo, 20.Gabriel Adero, 21. Ian Lumwaji, 22.Alex Olaba, 23.George Orembo

15.Darwin Mukidza, 14. Peter Kilonzo, 13. Jimmy Kilonzo, 12. Brian Omondi, 11. Jacob Ojee, 10. Shaban Ahmed, 9. Michael Wanjala, 1. Moses Amusala, 2. Peter Karia, 3. Curtis Lilako, 4. Ian Indimuli, 5. Francis Mwita, 6. Davis Chenge, 7. Peter Waitere, 8. Rocky Aguko Replacements 16. George Asin, 17. Jerry Olola, 18. Oscar Simiyu, 19. Brian Munyali, 20. Felix Ojow, 21. Marlin Mukolwe, 22. Arthur Ochieng, 23. Kenny Andola

Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply