Edwin Achayo and Nick Barasa will start against their former club, starting for Kabras Sugar against Kenya Harlequin in a Kenya Cup semifinal encounter at the RFUEA Ground on Saturday 30 April 2016.

The duo decamped from Quins at the start of the 2014/15 season and were pivotal in guiding Kabras to the Kenya Cup final in their maiden season.

Achayo starts this fixture at scrum half with Barasa partnering Fabian Olando in midfield while the ageless Anthony Ogot partners George Otieno in the second row.
Kabras Sugar
15. Jone Kubu, 14. Brian Tanga, 13. Fabian Olando, 12. Nick Barasa, 11. Beda Aluda, 10. Jone Navuso, 9. Edwin Achayo, 1. Hillary Mwanjilwa, 2. Sava Racigi, 3. Duncan Mwangi, 4. Anthony Ogot, 5. George Otieno, 6. Apensia Natabua, 7. Levi OChieng, 8. Maxwell Adaka

Replacements: 16, Joseph Amalemba, 17. Steve Ochieng, 18. Charles Uhuru, 19. Geoffrey Messo, 20. Fidel Castro Oloo, 21. Martin Juma, 22. Perminus Macharia, 23. Malik Habil

Facebook Comments Box