Kenya Sevens international Biko Adema is the most notable inclusion in Nondies squad to face Resolution Impala Saracens in a match day 12 encounter at the Impala Club on Saturday 20 February 2016.The 17 time Kenya Cup champions have made several changes to the side that fell to a 3-36 loss to KCB on match day 11, the most notable seeing the midfield partnership of Teddy Salano and Joel Mainge  changed in favor of Adema and Benjamin Marshall.  Jamie Evans starts ahead of Marvin Sumba at fly half.

15. Brian Beckham, 14. Conrad Ouko, 13. Biko Adema, 12. Benjamin Marshall, 11. Richard Karani,10. James Evans, 9. Evans Musili, 8. Eric Okoma, 7. Clive Akello, 6. Eric Nyakundi 5. Joseph Wachira, 4. Henry Fulbright, 3. Steven Darangu, 2. Dan Heel, 1. Brian Wasuna

16. Oliver Tambo, 17. Lee Ogechi, 18. Nigel Waweru, 19. Raymond Kidiga, 20. Kabau Muruatetu, 21. Teddy Salano, 22. Joel Mainge





Facebook Comments Box