Two Changes For Impala Ahead Of Derby

Tyson Okoth and Derrick Mayar  are the two changes for Resolution Impala Saracens ahead of Saturday’s Ngong Road derby away to Kenya Harlequin at the RFUEA Grounds on Saturday 30 January 2016 as the Sarries management opted to stick to the squad that posted a 28-15 win at home to Top Fry Nakuru last weekend.

Okoth starts at openside flank in place of Daniel Abok who was injured in last week’s fixture while Mayar comes in for Sammy Motari.

Resolution Impala Saracens 

15. Sammy Oliech, 14. Kevin Ochami, 13. Bill Omondi, 12. Robert Aringo, 11. Derek Mayar, 10. Nato Simiyu, 9. Sam Onsomu, 8. Duncan Ekasi, 7. Tyson Okoth, 6. Paul Mutsami , 5. Simon Muniafu, 4. Davies Makori, 3. Dennis Karani, 2. Daniel Ndome, 1. Stephen Juma


16. Kelvins Karani, 17. Edgar Obino, 18. Hosea Ngesa, 19. Eric Kerre, 20. Joel Omer, 21. Michael Mugo, 22. Innocent Simiyu, 23. George Okowa

Facebook Comments Box
%d bloggers like this: