Top Fry Nakuru/Photo Credits/OSBKE
Top Fry Nakuru/Photo Credits/OSBKE

Top Fry Nakuru have named their squad for tomorrow’s match day 13 encounter at home to KCB at the Nakuru Athletic Club.

Head Coach Dominique Habimana has included all his big guns for the top of table encounter.

Giles Litlewood, Sammy Warui and Isaiah Nyariki start at frontrow with David Kivuti and Martin Owillah partnering at second row.

Edwins Makori, captain Mike Okombe and Dallo Chituyi start at back row.

Former Kenya Sevens vice captain Gibson Weru starts at scrum half, forming a half combo with fly half Martin Muita.

Kelvin Omiyo and Edwin Okemwa are in midfield with Javan Murayi, Godfrey Mbeya and Calvin Otieno slotting into the back three.

Nakuru, like KCB, are unbeaten are 12 outings, though the Wanyore trail the Lions by a solitary point by way of accumulating few bonus points.

The winner of this tie will finish the regular season top of the log, earning the right to host the semifinal playoffs set for 7th March.

Top Fry Nakuru

15.Calvin Otieno, 14. Godfrey Mbeya, 13. Edwin Okemwa, 12. Kelvin Omiyo, 11. Javan Murayi, 10. Martin Muita, 9. Gibson Weru, 8. Dalmus Chituyi, 7. Mike Okombe, 6. Edwins Makori, 5. Martin Owillah, 4. David Kivuti, 3. Isaiah Nyariki, 2. Sammy Warui, 1. Giles Littlewood


16.Coleman Were, 17. Joseph Maina, 18. Joel Hopkins, 19. Joseph Odero, 20 .Victor Shigholi, 21. Fromilla Mulama, 22. Leslie Ochieng, 23. George Adongo

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: